rushhost.blogg.se

The elder scrolls v skyrim special edition trainer
The elder scrolls v skyrim special edition trainer








the elder scrolls v skyrim special edition trainer

Make every effort to sleep for 8 hrs, in a bed you own or an inn, so you get the well-rested bonus, and always give a septim to the beggars before selling.

the elder scrolls v skyrim special edition trainer

Get the Thief standing stone for speech and other stealth skills to increase 20% more quickly. The more expensive items you sell, the quicker your speech will level. To answer the main question, it's kind of a multi-pronged approach. At least get it to 50, unlock the Merchant perk, so any merchant can buy anything. Speech is such a useless and tedious skill. Because the way I'm going now, I'm going to have to circulate well over a million gold before I get to 100 Speech. Does that mean that Enchantments on items that greatly raise their price don't actually contribute to their base value, and therefore don't contribute to speech? In other words, is what I'm experiencing normal?įurthermore, if you've had experience with effectively leveling speech, I'd like some insight on your methods (preferably without exploits). I read on the Wiki that the base value of an item is what effects how Speech increases after you sell it. I sold several more of them to different vendors INDIVIDUALLY, but I could see no progress. I got the money for it, but Speech progressed as if I was only selling your average 10 gold iron dagger. I don't think it even moved the bar more than 2 or 3 pixels. I figured that selling even just one of something this expensive would raise me up at least 1/10 of the Speech progress bar, but it didn't.

the elder scrolls v skyrim special edition trainer

I enchanted 15 or 20 total iron daggers with it, raising their price well over 1300 gold, and vendors always offered at least 1000 for them. I would normally just assume that because unlike skills like heavy armor or one-handed, I'm not going to be contributing to speech all the time, but certain things stand out to me.įor example, I recently obtained the Banishing enchantment, which I know is a good way to make fast money. At well over 50 hours on my current playthrough, I've got only level 41 Speech. Continued abuse of our services will cause your IP address to be blocked indefinitely.I've noticed that my speech seems to be leveling very very slowly. Please fill out the CAPTCHA below and then click the button to indicate that you agree to these terms. If you wish to be unblocked, you must agree that you will take immediate steps to rectify this issue. If you do not understand what is causing this behavior, please contact us here. If you promise to stop (by clicking the Agree button below), we'll unblock your connection for now, but we will immediately re-block it if we detect additional bad behavior.

  • Overusing our search engine with a very large number of searches in a very short amount of time.
  • Using a badly configured (or badly written) browser add-on for blocking content.
  • Running a "scraper" or "downloader" program that either does not identify itself or uses fake headers to elude detection.
  • Using a script or add-on that scans GameFAQs for box and screen images (such as an emulator front-end), while overloading our search engine.
  • There is no official GameFAQs app, and we do not support nor have any contact with the makers of these unofficial apps. Continued use of these apps may cause your IP to be blocked indefinitely. This triggers our anti-spambot measures, which are designed to stop automated systems from flooding the site with traffic.
  • Some unofficial phone apps appear to be using GameFAQs as a back-end, but they do not behave like a real web browser does.
  • Using GameFAQs regularly with these browsers can cause temporary and even permanent IP blocks due to these additional requests.
  • If you are using Maxthon or Brave as a browser, or have installed the Ghostery add-on, you should know that these programs send extra traffic to our servers for every page on the site that you browse.
  • The most common causes of this issue are: Your IP address has been temporarily blocked due to a large number of HTTP requests.










    The elder scrolls v skyrim special edition trainer